Need to contact someone at CBYRA? Use these email addresses, please. Or email: office@cbyra.org -- we are currently shifting over contact info for the newly elected officers.

 

CBYRA Office Manager: office@cbyra.org

 

TCtrohy.jpg


T.C. Williams, CBYRA President: president@cbyra.org
 

(no photo)

Jonathan Bresler, CBYRA Treasurer: treasurer@cbyra.org

 

JohnBlaisScrewpile2013-7.jpg

John Blais, CBYRA Secretary: secretary@cbyra.org

 

PeterZahn150px.png

Peter Zahn, Vice President for Race Administration: racing@cbyra.org

 

GrBook2014px150.png Green Book and Scheduling: greenbook@cbyra.org

 

 

Vice President for Outreach: outreach@cbyra.org  VACANT - Do you know someone who wants to volunteer?

 

(no photo)

Pat Seidel, CBYRA Cruising One Design Division Chair: cod-division@cbyra.org 

 

BruceB150px.png

Bruce Bingman, USSailing Representative: ussailing@cbyra.org

 

GeorgiaAdler_160_px.JPG

Georgia Adler, One Design Division Chair: onedesign@cbyra.org

 

(no photo)

Roger Coney, Handicap Division Chair: handicap@cbyra.org

 

Michael_Wagner_160_pix.jpg

Michael Wagner, CBYRA Junior Sailing Division Chair: jrsailing@cbyra.org