Need to contact someone at CBYRA? Use these email addresses, please. Or email: office@cbyra.org -- we are currently shifting over contact info for the newly elected officers.

 

 

PatSeidel.jpg

Pat Seidel, CBYRA President: president@cbyra.org
 

 

Jonathan170px.jpg

Jonathan Bresler, CBYRA Treasurer: treasurer@cbyra.org

 

JohnBlaisScrewpile2013-7.jpg

John Blais, CBYRA Secretary: secretary@cbyra.org

 

JoeZ closeup.jpg

Joe Zebleckes, Vice President for Race Administration: racing@cbyra.org

 

TF 2019175px.jpg

Tim Ford, Vice President for Outreach: outreach@cbyra.org 

 

Bill York clsoeup.jpg

Bill York, CBYRA Cruising One Design Division Chair: cod-division@cbyra.org 

 

DawnF.jpg

Dawn Forsberg, CBYRA Junior Sailing Division Chair: jrsailing@cbyra.org

 

Mbriere180px.jpg

Marc Briere, Handicap Division Chair: handicap@cbyra.org

 

Janthony.jpg

Jon Anthony, One Design Division Chair: onedesign@cbyra.org

 

 

Michael_Wagner_160_pix.jpg

Michael Wagner, Green Book and Scheduling: greenbook@cbyra.org

 

BruceB150px.png

Bruce Bingman, USSailing Representative: ussailing@cbyra.org